platzhalter banner

We view ourselves as Quality Conscious and Customer Oriented.

Since 1999, we have been developing and manufacturing products for a whole range of customers from a wide variety of sectors, such as the automotive, leisure, furniture fittings, magnet technology, aerospace, electrical engineering and electronics industries.

Besides the production of standard parts and assemblies, we also manufacture special designs with very specific requirements in small quantities. We give you "value-added" through our flexibility and our personal commitment!

FACTS & FIGURES OF PRODUCTION

1,500 t

raw materials
per year

520

different
part variants

65 Mio.

individual parts
produced annually

We grow with the challenges of our customers!

In recent years our company has also undergone development and transformation. This development is particularly evident when looking at the latest technical fabrication options, the expanded range of products and the development of the services offered.

Since 1999

1999:
Foundation of Mastro Präzisionstechnik GmbH

2002:
Within 3 years we have already implemented our "first major extension" to the production facilities and our internal toolmaking. The machinery park (CNC machines, presses, cleaning equipment, and measuring equipment, etc.) starts to be replaced on a continuous basis.

2003:
WWe gain approval to ISO 9001 and ISO TS16949 for the first time.

Bihler

2010:
Entry into robot manufacturing (welding robots)

2012:
Acquisition of a Bihler production facility with concentrated build-up of expertise in the Bihler technology.

2013:
Complete overhaul of the existing site and commissioning of the newly built production and warehouse facilities. 4.500m² of production space is now available.

Weltweit

2015:
EEntry into complete solutions; a new mainstay of the business. Commissioning of the first automated plant for production of assemblies.

Some 1,500 tonnes of raw materials are processed each year with approximately 50 employees.
Our products are supplied across Europe, and now also to customers in Asia and North America.

 

Quality is what we "produce"!

Throughout the company, we practice an integrated quality management system according to IATF 16949:2016 and ISO 9001:2015. Through the use of advanced measurement technologies (3D measuring machines, etc.), we meet the highest quality requirements.

The quality of our products and processes is permanently monitored through numerous in-line tests and our working processes are constantly being improved. Our core competence still remains in stamping technology, but in collaboration with our partners we offer the full range of fabrication process (plating, extrusion coating, etc.).

MASTRO is your direct point of contact along the entire process chain.

SUSTAINABLE MANAGEMENT
is not just a catch phrase for us!

As a medium-sized enterprise, environmental and social as well as economic aspects play an important role in our daily activities. We rely on consistent, energy efficient production methods and technologies, that are environmentally friendly and save resources, and it is our intent to make the flow of materials and production process even more efficient, to promote energy recovery (reusing waste heat), and to manufacture even cleaner and cheaper. Whether customers, business partners or employees – everyone is included in the improvement processes. To avoid packaging waste, to a large extent, we already use reusable containers, which are marked with bar codes. This gives us complete traceability in respect of contents, and storage space, etc. – everything is documented!

Back to Top

platzhalter banner

Qualitätsbewusst und kundenorientiert – so sehen wir uns.

Seit 1999 entwickeln und fertigen wir Produkte für eine Vielzahl an Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen, wie der Automobil-, Freizeit-, Beschläge-, Magnettechnik-, Flugzeugtechnik-, Elektro- und Elektronikbranche.

Neben der Produktion von Serienteilen und Baugruppen fertigen wir auch Sonderausführungen mit ganz speziellen Anforderungen in Kleinmengen. Unsere hohe Flexibilität und unser persönlicher Einsatz sind dabei Ihr "Mehrwert"!

FERTIGUNGSDIMENSIONEN

1,500 t

Rohmaterial
im Jahr

520

verschiedene
Teilevarianten

65 Mio.

Einzelteile
Jahresproduktion

Wir wachsen mit den Herausforderungen unserer Kunden!

Auch unser Betrieb hat sich in den letzten Jahren verändert und weiterentwickelt. Vor allem die Bedachtnahme auf neueste technische Möglichkeiten, die Erweiterung des Leistungsspektrums und der Ausbau von Serviceleistungen zeichnen diesen Werdegang aus.

Seit 1999

1999:
Gründung der Mastro Präzisionstechnik GmbH

2002:
Bereits nach 3 Jahren haben wir unsere „erste große Erweiterung“ an Produktionsfläche und dem hausinternen Werkzeugbau umgesetzt.
Laufende Erneuerungen des Maschinenparks (CNC-Maschinen, Pressen, Reinigungsanlagen, Messmaschinen....) haben begonnen.

2003:
Wir haben erstmalig die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001 und ISO TS16949 erhalten.

Bihler

2010:
Einstieg in die Roboterfertigung (Schweissroboter)

2012:
Übernahme einer Bihlerfertigung und intensiver Know-How Aufbau in der Bihler Technologie.

2013:
Komplettumbau des bestehenden Standortes und Inbetriebnahme der neu errichteten Produktions- und Lagerhallen. Jetzt stehen über 4.500m² Produktionsfläche zur Verfügung.

Weltweit

2015:
Einstieg in ein neues Standbein der Komplettlösung. Inbetriebnahme der ersten automatisierten Anlage für die Baugruppenmontage.

Mit rund 50 Mitarbeiter/Innen werden ca. 1.500 Tonnen Rohmaterial pro Jahr verarbeitet.
Wir liefern unsere Produkte in den europäischen Raum und mittlerweile auch an Kunden in Asien und Nordamerika.

 

Bei uns wird Qualität „produziert“!

Wir praktizieren im gesamten Unternehmen ein durchgängiges QM-System nach ISO/TS 16949:2009 und ISO 9001:2008. Durch den Einsatz modernster Messtechnologien (3D-Messmaschine usw.) werden wir den höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht.

Durch zahlreiche Inline-Prüfungen wird die Qualität unserer Produkte und Prozesse permanent überwacht und die Arbeitsprozesse laufend verbessert. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt weiterhin in der Stanztechnik, wir bieten aber in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern sämtliche Fertigungstechniken (Beschichten, Umspritzen,…) an.

MASTRO ist in der gesamten Prozesskette Ihr Ansprechpartner.

NACHHALTIGES WIRTSCHAFTEN
ist für uns nicht nur ein Schlagwort!

Für uns als mittelständisches Unternehmen spielen nicht nur ökonomische, sondern vor allem ökologische und soziale Aspekte eine wichtige Rolle in unserem täglichen Handeln. Dabei setzen wir konsequent energieeffiziente, umwelt- und ressourcenschonende Produktionsverfahren und Technologien ein und wollen den Materialfluss und den Produktionsablauf noch effizienter gestalten, die Energierückgewinnung forcieren (Nutzung der Abwärme), günstiger und sauberer fertigen. Ob Kunden, Partner oder Mitarbeiter – jeder Einzelne wird in die Optimierungsprozesse miteingeschlossen. Zur Vermeidung von Verpackungsmüll setzen wir großteils bereits Mehrweggebinde ein, welche mit Barcodes versehen sind. Das ermöglicht uns eine lückenlose Nachvollziehbarkeit betreffend Inhalt, Lagerplatz ... – alles ist dokumentiert!

Back to Top